Who sang the song ""?

"" is sung by ""

  • TextText file is a kind of computer file that is structured as a sequence of lines of electronic text.
  • WordUse for Microsoft Office Word or Open Office
  • PDFUse for Abobe Acrobat

About OneRepublic

OneRepublic is an American pop-rock band formed in Colorado Springs, Colorado, in 2002. The lineup currently consists of Ryan Tedder (lead vocals, piano), Zach Filkins (lead guitar, viola), Drew Brown (rhythm guitar), Brent Kutzle (bass, cello), Eddie Fisher (drums), and Brian Willett (keyboards, violin). The band achieved its first commercial success on Myspace as an unsigned act. In late 2002, after OneRepublic played shows throughout the Los Angeles area, several record labels approached the band with interest, but the band signed with Velvet Hammer, an imprint of Columbia Records. They made their first album with producer Greg Wells during the summer and fall of 2005 at his studio, Rock Show More et Carousel, in Culver City, California. The album was scheduled for release on June 6, 2006, but the group was dropped by Columbia two months before the album was released. The lead single of that album, "Apologize", was released on April 30, 2006, on Myspace, eventually reaching number one on the Myspace charts. In 2007, OneRepublic released their debut album, Dreaming Out Loud. Their lead single, "Apologize", was remixed by Timbaland, becoming a huge international success, reaching number one in sixteen countries and subsequently earning them a Grammy Award nomination. The second single, "Stop and Stare", mirrored its predecessor's success. The album was later certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The band's second album, Waking Up (2009), produced the singles "All the Right Moves", "Secrets", "Marchin On", and "Good Life", with the last reaching the top ten of the US Billboard Hot 100. OneRepublic's third album, Native (2013), became the band's first top ten album on the Billboard 200, and highest-charting album to date, charting at number four. The lead single, "If I Lose Myself", charted within the top ten in several countries, while the album's third single, "Counting Stars", became the band's most successful single in recent years, obtaining top-five placements in Australia, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, the US, and the UK. This marks their highest-charting single in the United Kingdom to date. It also peaked at number 2 on the US Billboard Hot 100, matching the group's highest peak of "Apologize" in 2007. On October 7, 2016, OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth studio album, featuring several collaborators, including Cassius, Peter Gabriel, and Santigold. Preceded by the singles "Wherever I Go", released on May 13, 2016, and "Kids", released on August 12, 2016, it was recognized as a change in their sound from previous albums by critics and by the band. In 2017, the band released the singles "No Vacancy", "Truth to Power", "Stranger Things" with Kygo and "Rich Love" with Seeb. Their fifth studio album, Human, was released in 2021. The band has sold approximately over 16 million records worldwide. On November 1, 2021, OneRepublic released the song "Sunshine". The song is used as the theme song to the 2021 film Clifford the Big Red Dog. In February 2022, OneRepublic released the song "West Coast". The song is the lead single from OneRepublic’s upcoming sixth studio album. The song is an ode to the American state of California and evokes classic 1960s California sounds, stemming from groups such as The Beach Boys and The Mamas and the Papas, along with inspiration from Gorillaz. It has been both a band favorite and a fan favorite for a long time, and it ultimately became a tone-setter for their sixth studio effort. They first started working on “West Coast” during the production process of their 2016 album, Oh My My, but ended up shelving it for later. An earlier version of the song was used for U2’s 2017 hit, “Summer of Love,” which actually turned the original demo into an anti-war track. After years of anticipation and re-tooling, the final version of “West Coast” was officially made public on February 25, 2022. On April 1, 2022, OneRepublic released "You Were Loved" as a single with DJ and producer Gryffin. On May 13, 2022, the band released "I Ain't Worried", the second single from the soundtrack for the film Top Gun: Maverick. It will also be featured on their upcoming sixth studio album which is rumored to be released by the end of the summer. On January 31, 2023, Ryan Tedder confirmed in The Great Creators with Guy Raz that he will upload song teasers on social media, and let the public choose the next single. OneRepublic's varied style of music has been described by Ryan Tedder: "We're no respecter of genre. If it's a good song or a good artist whether rock, pop, indie or hip hop, they've probably influenced us on some level... nothing's new under the sun, we're a sum of a bunch of parts." Specific artists whom OneRepublic has cited as influences include Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, the Beatles, U2, M83, and Prince. OneRepublic has won several music awards and landed many nominations, including for American Music Awards, Billboard Music Awards, World Music Awards, and Grammy Awards. Separately, lead singer Ryan Tedder has won three Grammy Awards due to his songwriting credits for Adele and Taylor Swift.

OneRepublic Related Artists

All OneRepublic lyrics

. Tracklist
1 Love Runs Out lyrics
2 Someone to Save You lyrics
3 Sleep lyrics
4 What You Wanted lyrics
5 Choke lyrics
6 Lullaby lyrics
7 I Lived lyrics
8 Something I Need lyrics
9 All This Time lyrics
10 Fear lyrics
Show More Lyrics
11 Missing Persons 1 & 2 lyrics
12 Let's Hurt Tonight lyrics
13 Won't Stop lyrics
14 Apologize lyrics
15 Can't Stop lyrics
16 All the Right Moves lyrics
17 Everybody Loves Me lyrics
18 Run lyrics
19 Connection lyrics
20 Secrets lyrics
21 I Ain't Worried lyrics
22 All Fall Down lyrics
23 Passenger lyrics
24 Feel Again lyrics
25 If I Lose Myself lyrics
26 Light It Up lyrics
27 Kids lyrics
28 Stop and Stare lyrics
29 Counting Stars lyrics
30 Made for You lyrics
31 Good Life lyrics
32 Prodigal lyrics
33 Say (All I Need) lyrics
34 The Less I Know lyrics
35 Sunshine (Acoustic Version) lyrics
36 Tyrant lyrics
37 Better Days lyrics
38 Don't Look Down lyrics
39 Burning Bridges lyrics
40 Trap Door lyrics
41 Sunshine lyrics
42 Au Revoir lyrics
43 Goodbye, Apathy lyrics
44 Mercy lyrics
45 All We Are lyrics
46 Dear Santa lyrics
47 Waking Up lyrics Add Lyrics
48 Marchin On lyrics Add Lyrics
49 Come Home lyrics Add Lyrics
50 Dreaming Out Loud lyrics Add Lyrics

OneRepublic Top Albums

. Albums